Mayor-Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are elected officials and are responsible for the oversight of the village. Board Meetings are scheduled to be held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Dryden Village Hall, 2nd floor, 16 South Street.


Mike Murphy was elected Mayor, after serving as a Village Trustee and Mayor for the past year finishing out Reba Tayor's term. Mike brings a strong background in business administration from his years in local business. Mike also serves on the Budget and Finance Committee and the Personnel Committee.

Deputy Mayor

Deb Fisher was elected as Trustee in 2018. Her term will expire in April , 2020. She was also appointed Deputy Mayor on April 1st, 2019. Deb serves on the Personnel Committee and Budget and Finance Committee.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Mike Murphy Mayor
Deb Fisher Deputy Mayor (April 2020)

Board Members

Name Title
Jason Dickinson Trustee (April 2021)
Clay Converse Trustee (April 2021)
Dan Wakeman Trustee (April 2020)