Approved

MINUTES

For the Village of Dryden Broad of Trustees Meeting Held on Wednesday, December 5th, 2018

MAYOR: TRUSTEES PRESENT:

SUPERVISORS PRESENT: CLERK/TREASURER Michael Murphy Deputy Mayor Tom Sinclair, Trustees- Debbie Fisher & Jason Dickinson, Dan Wakeman Josh Tagliavento OIC Debra Marrotte, also recording Secretary

Mayor Michael Murphy opened the Special Board meeting at 7:08 a.m.

Executive Session to discuss possible Litigation:

On a motion by Trustee Fisher and seconded by Wakeman, the following was passed. Murphy- Aye, Sinclair-Aye, Fisher- Aye, Dickinson– Aye

RESOLUTION No. 12.05.1- 2018 Executive Session

Resolved, that the Board of Trustees of the Village of Dryden hereby closes to Executive Session to discuss personnel matters at 7:09 a.m., to re-convene.

Reconvened at 7:52 pm

Discuss and possibly authorize Mayor to sign Agreement for Police Services with DCS :

On a motion by Trustee Dickinson and seconded by Sinclair, the following was passed. Murphy- Aye, Sinclair-Aye, Fisher- Aye, Dickinson– Aye

> RESOLUTION No. 12.05.2- 2018 Authorize Agreement for Police Services with DCS

Resolved, that the Board of Trustees of the Village of Dryden hereby approves and authorizes the Mayor to sign the Agreement (pending Attorney approval) between Dryden Central School and the Village of Dryden for Police Services at the boys' home basketball games at an hourly rate of \$108.90

Discuss and possibly approve Fire Department list for members for the Cancer Disability Benefits Program: On a motion by Trustee Fisher and seconded by Dickinson, the following was passed. Murphy- Aye, Sinclair-Aye, Fisher- Aye, Dickinson– Aye

RESOLUTION No. 12.05.3- 2018 Approve Fire Department list for Cancer Benefits Program

Resolved, that the Board of Trustees of the Village of Dryden hereby approves the following members of the Dryden Fire Department for the Volunteer Firefighter Cancer Disability Benefits Program:

Michael Hall, Matthew Wood, Lisa Stauderman, Bryan Arnold, Jenn Wildridge, Timothy Arnold, Kenneth Vorstadt, Pete Tyler, Bruce Eck, Richard Youg, Jr., George Wildridge, Mark Bell, David Cotterill, Jeff Kirkwyland, Troy Pudney, and Dustin Brunner

<u>Adjourn:</u>

On a motion by Trustee Sinclair and seconded by Wakeman the following was passed. Murphy- Aye, Sinclair-Aye, Fisher- Aye, Dickinson– Aye

RESOLUTION No. 12.05.4 2018 Adjourn

Resolved, that the Board of Trustees of the Village of Dryden hereby adjourns at 8:13 a.m. not to reconvene